Product analysis & re-design

There are a basic white cap . 

I really have no ideas.just I have PVC,so I desided to use it to re-design my cap. This PVA is not only transparent colors ,which is Lively pink color with golden blue.Using transparent PVA for each side of cap maybe visually cool.As the same time ,sewing ribbon into the cap is more suitable for girls.

Re-design materials:

PVC, needle and thread ,hot glue gun,different ribbons

But,when I finished it ,I think it has a little weird. It’s difficult to match clothes efficiently

Leave a Reply

