The series of sky 

In this series of sky, I focus on large digital printing and dimensionally cutting lines. The inspiration from my photos. I took these photos in July in China’s Hainan .the sky is wonderful .If I can use these different skies to design my clothes.That would be amazing. Furthmore, for the dress 3, I made reference from bustle dress in the late 19th, but this dress is simpler. for the dress4,Japan’s traditional costume yukata is my prototype, wide sleeve and loose version to design not only elegant optional, also suit more figure dressed.

Leave a Reply

